Dead & Company Tour Dates

Fall Fun Run

Thursday, October 31, 2019
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
2 Penn Plz # 15
New York, NY 10121
Capacity: 20,000
Friday, November 1, 2019
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
2 Penn Plz # 15
New York, NY 10121
Capacity: 20,000
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
1255 Hempstead Turnpike
Uniondale, NY 11553
Capacity: 14,500
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
1255 Hempstead Turnpike
Uniondale, NY 11553
Capacity: 14,500
Friday, November 8, 2019
Hampton Coliseum, Hampton, VA
1000 Coliseum Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Capacity: 9,800
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Hampton Coliseum, Hampton, VA
1000 Coliseum Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Capacity: 9,800
Friday, December 27, 2019
The Forum, Inglewood, CA
3900 West Manchester Blvd.
Inglewood, CA 90305
Capacity: 18,000
Saturday, December 28, 2019
The Forum, Inglewood, CA
3900 West Manchester Blvd.
Inglewood, CA 90305
Capacity: 18,000
Monday, December 30, 2019
Chase Center, San Francisco, CA
1 Warriors Way
San Francisco, CA 94107
Capacity: 18,100
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Chase Center, San Francisco, CA
1 Warriors Way
San Francisco, CA 94107
Capacity: 18,100